Constituency and At Large Seat Winners Spring 2014

Faculty Senate:

R. Benjamin, CAS

Sara Aliabadi, CBM

Susie Bossenga, RP

April Nauman, At Large


Faculty Council on Academic Affairs:

Lesa Davis, CAS

Mary Kimble, CAS

Rasoul Rezvanian, CBM

Steven Wolk, COE

Joan Schuitema, RP

James Rosenzweig, RP

Judy Kaplan-Weinger

Joanne Vazzano, At Large


Faculty Council on Finance and Administration:

Anastasia Brelias, COE

Charles Funk, At Large


Faculty Council on Institutional Advancement AKA Marketing and Communication:

Shabnam Zanjani, CBM

Mary Thill, RP

Rene Luis Alvarez, At Large


Faculty Council on Student Affairs:

Jing Su, CAS

Rene Luis Alvarez, COE

Lisa Wallis, RP

Vida Sacic, At Large


Faculty Council on Technology:  Henry Owen III, RP


Graduate College Advisory Committee:

Judith Kaplan Weinger, CAS

Jian Li, CBM

Maria Teresa Garreton, COE

Michelle Guittar, RP

Jeanine Ntihirageza, At Large


Committee on General Education:

Dan Milsky, CAS

Alireza Dorestani, CBM

Tim Duggan, COE


Advisory Committee on Faculty Awards:

Charles Funk CBM

Angela Sweigart-Gallagher, At Large


Advisory Committee to the Library:

Amina Chaudhri COE

Jennifer Slate, At Large


Committee to the Center on Teaching and Learning:

Nanette Potee, CAS

Kelly Grossman, RP

Brooke Johnson, At Large


University Planning and Budget Committee:

John Kasmer, CAS (3 year term)


University Personnel Committee (tenured only and no chairs):

T.Y.Okosun, CAS

Alireza Dorestani

Qiumei (Jane) Xu, CBM

Dario Villa, At Large

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to "Constituency and At Large Seat Winners Spring 2014"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.