Skip to content

Senate Membership

Faculty Senators 2014-2015

Constituency Member Term Ends
Arts & Sciences Russell Benjamin 8/31/2016
Arts & Sciences 8/31/2016
Arts & Sciences Jeanine Ntihirageza 8/31/2015
Business & Management Essam Elshafie 8/31/2015
Business & Management Sara Albiadi 8/31/2016
Business & Management Emmanuel Nyadroh 8/31/2015
Education Rachel Adeodu 8/31/2015
Education
Education Mark Melton 8/31/2015
Recourse Professional  Susie Bossenga  8/31/2016
Recourse Professional  Lisa Wallis  8/31/2015
Recourse Professional
At-Large Erick Howenstine 8/31/2015
At-Large Lisa Hollis-Sawyer 8/31/2014
At-Large
At-Large
At-Large
At-Large
Instructor CAS
Instructor COE
Instructor CBM  David Jordan  8/31/2015
FC Academic Affairs Rep
FC Finance & Administration Rep
FC Marketing & Communication Rep
FC Student Affairs Rep
FC Technology Rep

Faculty Senators

Constituency Member Term Ends Email
Arts & Sciences Russell Benjamin 8/31/2014 r-benjamin@neiu.edu
Arts & Sciences Richard Hallett 8/31/2014 r-hallett@neiu.edu
Arts & Sciences Jeanine Ntihirageza 8/31/2015 j-ntihirageza@neiu.edu
Business & Management Essam Elshafie 8/31/2015 e-elshafie@neiu.edu
Business & Management Sundaram Dorai 8/31/2014 s-dorai@neiu.edu
Business & Management Emmanuel Nyadroh 8/31/2015 e-nyadro@neiu.edu
Education Rachel Adeodu 8/31/2015 r-adeodu@neiu.edu
Education April Nauman 8/31/2014 a-nauman@neiu.edu
Education Mark Melton 8/31/2015 m-melton1@neiu.edu
At-Large
At-Large
At-Large Erick Howenstine 8/31/2015 e-howenstine@neiu.edu
At-Large Ana Fraiman 8/31/2014 a-fraiman@neiu.edu
At-Large Jon Hageman 8/31/2014 j-hageman@neiu.edu
At-Large Mark McKernin 8/31/2014 m-mckernin@neiu.edu
At-Large Marie-Elene Roberge 8/31/2015 m-roberge@neiu.edu
 
NTT Arts & Sciences  Lydia Snow  8/31/2014  l-snow@neiu.edu
NTT Education
NTT Business & Management
Resource Professionals Mary Thill  8/31/2014
Resource Professionals
Resource Professionals
Academic Affairs
Finance & Administration
Marketing & Communication
Student Affairs
Technology

Constituency Alternates

Constituency Member Term Ends Email
Arts & Sciences
Education
Business and Management  Essam Elshafie  August 31, 2014
NTT Arts & Sciences
NTT Education
NTT Business and Managment